Song Of The Day

I’m gonna start posting classic songs and videos every day from now on. The first one is….

Jay-Z – Dead Presidents

                             

2 Responses to “Song Of The Day”

  1. Caput Says:

    Damn good song…
    anyway I was just kidding on Cube these are my honest opinions on his work

    AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted: 5/5
    Death Certificate: 5/5
    The Predator: 4.5/5
    Lethal Injection: 2.75/5 (near 3)
    War & Peace – Volume 1: 2/5
    War & Peace – Volume 2: 2.5/5
    Laugh Now, Cry Later: 3/5
    Raw Footage: 3.5/5

  2. APAK Says:

    OK I'm gonna compare Pac and Cubes albums lol:

    For me (out of 5) :

    Cube:

    AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted: 5
    Death Certificate: 5
    The Predator: 4.5
    Lethal Injection: 3.25 (slept on hard)
    War & Peace – Volume 1: 2.5
    War & Peace – Volume 2: 3
    Laugh Now, Cry Later: 3.5
    Raw Footage: 4

    Group:
    Straight Outta Compton: 5
    Bow Down: 5
    Terrorist Threats: 4

    (I didn't count the very first NWA album cos it's just really a compilation of shit they'd done)

    Tupac:

    2Pacalypse Now: 3
    Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.: 3.5
    Me Against The World: 5
    All Eyez On Me: 4 (If it was cut down it could be a 5)
    7 Day Theory: 4

    And I guess if you wanna count it –
    Thug Life – 3

    Ice Cube average: 4.07
    Tupac average: 3.75

    And yes I've heard every one of those albums.. And of course it's all opinion..

Leave a comment