Most Entertaining Hip Hop Videos

This post was inspired by the very entertaining hip hop videos I have seen over a few months. They made my day and I hope they make yours too.

Oh You Mad Cuz I’m Stylin On Ya

This is the perfect example of a rap battle gone wrong. What initially happened was the original two rappers (Nyckz and an unnamed rapper) got in a verbal altercation because Nyckz used names of people in his rhymes after a previous agreement not to. This was revealed in the unseen footage. The original rappers were cool about this but the person Nyckz called out, E-N-J insisted on battling Nyckz. Then for a quick summary, Nyckz was straight up killing him, E-N-J was getting embarrassed. So right when Nyckz is going at him the hardest and everybody is laughing, BLAM!!! E-N-J winds up and rocks Nyckz right in the face. You have to see this.
I’m The Best Mayne, I Deeed It!

I really feel bad about liking this video but it’s impossible not to. Eli Porter is a presumably challenged guy in a rap battle with some guy and his rhymes are hilarious. Eli Porter is the greatest rapper alive, and I say that with the utmost amount of sarcasm possible.
The Dope Hip Hop Violinist 
This violinist is crazy good, along with a DJ, he plays instrumentals like Crazy by Gnarles Barkley, The Next Movement by The Roots, and much more…
Lupe Calls Out A Yawning Fan

Lupe Fiasco calls out a fan that he saw yawn at a concert and then thoroughly entertains him! Most likely staged but still a good video.
Ridiculous French Beatboxer

This guy Joseph kills it on the French version of America’s Got Talent, this guy sounds like he’s making 3 different sounds come out of his mouth at the same time. One of the most amazing beatboxers I have ever heard.

Leave a comment